Welcome to the Ricoh portal for UPS Stores

This site is currently under construction and redesign. Please contact the rep listed below for your local area for assistance with Ricoh Products and special Ricoh pricing for UPS Stores. We look forward to your business.


Training

Commit 2 Print Training is coming soon! Please check with your Ricoh National Account Executive for more information and be sure and visit us in Booth #401 at the 2018 The UPS Store Convention in Las Vegas for more details about this exciting training initiative.





Ricoh National Team


Please contact your Ricoh National Account Executive or your local sales professional for assistance with Ricoh Products and special Ricoh pricing for UPS Stores.

Steve Henderson
Senior Client Executive
Cell: 678-362-6184 (mobile)
steve.henderson@ricoh-usa.com


Eric Warren
National Operations Specialist
201.452.8885 (mobile)
Eric.Warren@ricoh-usa.com
Eric.Warren@ricoh-usa.com


Joe Turck
National Account Executive
AL, AR, GA, FL, KY, MS, LA, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Cell: 704-352-2217
Joseph.Turck@ricoh-usa.com


Nathan Minzey
National Account Executive
Cell: 818-744-0784 (mobile)
CT, DC, DE, IN, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, MI, MA, PA, RI, VT
Nathan.Minzey@ricoh-usa.com


Zaulo Gonzalez
National Account Executive
AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM, OR, WA
Cell:702-370-4132
Zaulo.Gonzalez@ricoh-usa.com


Jim Lull
National Account Executive
CO, KS, KY, IA, ID, IL, MO, MN, MT, ND, NE, OK, OH, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY
Cell:440-487-7272 (mobile)
James.Lull@ricoh-usa.com












For Support in relation to this site, please send email to: Ricoh Extranet Support.